Inkfest 2012

On May 6th my friend Petra and I took the train to Copenhagen to attend Copenhagen Ink. We'd never been to a tattoo convention before so we didn't really know what to expect, only that I had made an appointment with Astrid from http://www.drauf-und-dran.de at 13.00 (she didn't show up until 1½ hours later, many of the tattoers had gone out partying the night before and she had overslept :P) and we wanted to get a glimpse of
Zombie Boy...


And once Astrid showed up she got to work with my leg...



we had emailed before and discussed the design and that I wanted the ladybug I already had to be included.



and after a few hours in pain (who knew the calf would be such a painful place to get tattoed) the result was:





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0